Executive Leadership Team

If you wish to reach a member of our executive leadership team, please email administration@melrosewakefield.org.

Bobbi Carbone, MD
Bobbi Carbone, MD
Interim President and Chief Executive Officer

Michael Connelly, CPA, FACHE
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Michael Newman, MD, FACP, CPE
Executive Vice President, Professional Services of Hallmark Health and Chief Medical Officer, Hallmark Health Medical Associates

Diane Farraher-Smith, MSN, MBA, RN
System Vice President, Hallmark Health System and President, Hallmark Health VNA and Hospice

Steven Sbardella, MD
Vice President, Medical Affairs and Chief Medical Officer

Deborah L. Cronin-Waelde, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
Senior Vice President Clinical Operations and Chief Nursing Officer

Charles R. Whipple, Esq.
General Counsel

David Ryan, Esq.
Vice President, Human Resources

Caryl Beison
Vice President, Managed Care/ Executive Director PHO