Medical Executive Committee & Medical Staff


President Patricia Sereno, MD
Vice-President Rishi Likhi MD
Secretary/Treasurer Aarti Kakkar, MD
Immediate Past President Alexander Walker, MD


Hongwei Bai, MD
Fancisco Brincheiro, MD
Matthew Brown, MD
Daniel Carlat, MD
Laurence Conway, MD
Steven Dakoyannis, MD
Jeffrey Feldman, MD
Erin Fisher, MD
Phillip Gray, MD
Aarti Kakkar, MD
Timothy Kubicki, MD
Rishi Likhi, MD
Salvatore Nardello, DO
Jakub Reczek, MD
Patricia Sereno, MD
Alexander Walker, MD

Physician Leaders

Department of Anesthesiology, Chair Timothy Kubicki, MD
Associate Chair Hisham Elkadi, MD

Department of Emergency Medicine, Chair Alexander Walker, MD
Associate Chair Erin Fisher, MD

Department of Family Medicine, Chair Patricia Sereno, MD
Associate Chair Francisco Brincheiro, MD

Department of Medicine, Chair Rishi Likhi, MD
Division Chief of Addiction Medicine
Division Chief of Cardiology Salil Midha, MD
Division Chief of Dermatology Donald Grande, MD
Division Chief of Endocrinology Bindiya Thakkar, MD
Division Chief of Gastroenterology Brian Clark, MD
Division Chief of Hematology/Oncology Joseph Pennacchio, MD
Division Chief of Hospitalists
Division Chief of Nephrology Michael Cohen, MD
Division Chief of Pulmonary Disease Robert S. Weinstein, MD
Division Chief of Radiation Oncology Phillip Gray, MD

Department of OB/GYN, Chair Steven Dakoyannis, MD
Associate Chair Jennifer Wu, MD

Department of Pathology, Chair Hungwei Bai, MD

Department of Pediatrics, Chair Jeffrey Feldman, MD

Department of Psychiatry, Chair Daniel Carlat, MD

Department of Radiology, Chair Jakub Reczek, MD
Division of Interventional Radiology Luke Higgins, MD

Department of Surgery, Chair Matthew Brown, MD
Division Chief of Bariatrics
Division Chief of Ophthalmology C. Douglas Evans, MD
Division Chief of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Melissa Lackey, DMD
Division Chief of Orthopedic Surgery Abe Shurland, MD
Division Chief of Otolaryngology David Bowling, MD
Division Chief of Podiatry Ray Murano, DPM
Division Chief of Trauma Matthew Brown, MD

Approved by the Medical Executive Committee: 7/21/23
Approved by the Board of Trustees: