Oct 20 Current visitor policy. Please note, masks are required. Read More

PGY1 Preceptors

Ruchit Marfatia, PharmD, MSCR, BCPS, BCCCP, BCIDP

Antimicrobial Stewardship Coordinator, PGY1 Residency Program Director
Learning Experience(s) Precept: Infectious Disease, Preceptor Development, Project
Contact: RMarfatia@melrosewakefield.org

Tom Cerbone, RPh

Informatics Manager
Learning Experience(s) Precept: Informatics
Contact: TCerbone@melrosewakefield.org

Nicole Clark, PharmD, MHA, BCPS, FASHP, FMSHP

Director of Pharmacy, HSPAL Residency Program Director
Learning Experience(s) Precept: Leadership/Administration, Medication Safety, Project
Contact: NClark@melrosewakefield.org

Toni DeQuevedo, PharmD, CACP, BCACP

Anticoagulation Coordinator
Learning Experience(s) Precept: Anticoagulation
Contact: ADeQuevedo@melrosewakefield.org

Ed Harney, RPh

Clinical Pharmacist
Learning Experience(s) Precept: Medical/Surgical
Contact: EHarney@melrosewakefield.org

Amy Lemieux, PharmD

Clinical Pharmacist
Learning Experience(s) Precept: Emergency Medicine, Psychiatry, Transitions in Care
Contact: ALemieux@melrosewakefield.org

Kaitlin Nickerson, PharmD

Clinical Pharmacist
Learning Experience(s) Precept: Critical Care
Contact: KNickerson@melrosewakefield.org

Ellen Rawnsley, RPh

Clinical Pharmacist
Learning Experience(s) Precept: Anticoagulation
Contact: ERawnsley@melrosewakefield.org

Bill Thornton, RPh

Clinical Pharmacist
Learning Experience(s) Precept: Critical Care
Contact: WThornton@melrosewakefield.org

Jonathan Tiongson, PharmD

Clinical Pharmacist
Learning Experience(s) Precept: Medical/Surgical, Pharmacy Practice
Contact: JTiongson@melrosewakefield.org

PGY2 Preceptors

Nicole Clark, PharmD, MHA, BCPS, FASHP, FMSHP

Director of Pharmacy, HSPAL Residency Program Director
Learning Experience(s) Precept: Clinical Pharmacy Leadership, Corporate Pharmacy Synergy, Director of Pharmacy Leadership, Finances and Strategic Planning, Medication Safety, Advanced Finance, Human Resources, Project, Staffing
Contact: NClark@melrosewakefield.org

Tom Cerbone, RPh

Informatics Manager
Learning Experience(s) Precept: Informatics Pharmacy Leadership, On-Call ‘Manager’, Sterile Products Operations, Technology Advancement and Implementation, Operations Pharmacy Leadership
Contact: TCerbone@melrosewakefield.org

Ruchit Marfatia, PharmD, MSCR, BCPS, BCCCP, BCIDP

Antimicrobial Stewardship Coordinator, PGY1 Residency Program Director
Learning Experience(s) Precept: Chief Resident, Residency Program Coordination
Contact: RMarfatia@melrosewakefield.org

Your privacy is important to us. Learn more about our website privacy policy.
Close Banner